Greetings

Greetings, Everyone.

Hi! My name is Carol Parsons

IMG_5460

I am from Portage La Prairie Manitoba and attend the First Baptist Church. I have accepted to serve as President for Women In Focus. I am excited to step into this new venture in Women’s Ministry. I’ve had an opportunity to meet the Wonderful Group of Women at CBWC, The Gathering in Calgary, I look forward to getting to know you all more throughout the next few years. I was so Blessed and taken back with The Gathering I just sat back and took in what I could absorb but my brain could not absorb it all, it was good!  (there is so much more behind the scenes we dont even see God Keeps some things surprises)

I’m Married and A Mother to 4 wonderful Children 2 boys and 2 girls ages 10-22. I’m a Nana to three wonderful boys, one year old twin boys. We enjoy being on a acreage and have a few animals. I love reading and Writing, Singing . I love encouraging and praying for other’s and sharing Jesus. Keeping Connections with other’s is important and partnering for change.  I look forward to serving with Women In Focus and to see what God has in store for WIF.

Thank you and God Bless,

Carol Parsons

 

 

Leave a Reply

